



JANATA SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S KISAN VEER MAHAVIDYALAYA, WAI DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY FAREWELL PARTY

B.Sc.III

REPORT

A farewell party of B.Sc. III was organized by the department of Chemistry on Wednesday, 15.06.2022. Dr. H. V. Jadhav (Principal, Sushila Shankarrao Gadhave Mahavidyalaya, Khandala Dist. Satara) was the chief guest and Principal Dr. G. J. Fagare was chair person of the programme. Ganesh Chavan, a student of B.Sc. III welcomed Principal Dr. G. J. Fagare, Dr. H.V. Jadhav and all teachers. Sakshi Chorage, students of B.Sc. III introduced the guests.

After welcome and introduction Mayuri Kamble, Pranita Gangawane and Agamya Wagh, students of B.Sc. III expressed their thoughts and gratitude towards college. After students speech, Prof. (Dr.) D. N. Zambare guided the students and gave good wishes for their bright future. Then, Mrs. D. S. Patil expressed her thoughts and gave best wishes.

Hon. Dr. H. V. Jadhav delivered a speech. In his speech, he motivated students to do M.Sc. and career oriented courses, to survive a good future. Hon. Principal Dr. G. J. Fagare then expressed his thoughts. A student of B.Sc. III, Sharvari Dabhade anchored the programme. At last, Sanket Gaikwad offered the vote of thanks. A large gathering of students along with the teachers attended the programme.

S. SANO, AND SO SA

Head
Department Of Chemistry
Kisan Veer Mahavidyalaya,War

Department of Chemistry, Kisan Veer Mahavidyalaya, Wai. Date: 09.06.2022

Notice

All the Students of B.Sc. III are hereby informed that their Farewell Party is organized by department of chemistry on Wednesday 15.06.2022 at 11:00 am. So all students should remain present for the same.

THE THA'S # 4 HIS OF THE STATE OF THE STATE

Head Department of Chemistry

JANATA SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S KISAN VEER MAHAVIDYALAYA, WAI DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

B.Sc. III Farewell Party 2021-22

On Wednesday 15th June 2022 At 11:00 AM

Venue: A13 Hall

PROGRAMME:

1) Welcome & Introduction:

Ganesh Chavan (B.Sc III)

2) Introduction Of Guest:

Sakshi Chorage (B.Sc III)

3) Chief Guest:

Dr. H. V. Jadhav

(Principal,

Sushila Shankarrao Gadhave Mahavidyalaya,

Khandala Dist. Satara)

4) Chair Person:

Dr. G. J. Fagare

(Principal, Kisan Veer Mahavidyalaya, Wai)

5) Student Speech:

B.Sc. III Students

6) Staff Speech:

1) Dr. D. N. Zambare

2) Mrs. D. S. Patil

7) Vote Of Thanks:

Sanket Gaikwad (B.Sc. III)

8) Anchoring:

Sharvari Dabhade (B.Sc. III)

FAREWELL PARTY B.Sc. III 2021-22

		Date: 15.06.2022			
Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Participant	Gender	Signature	
	18.	Khande Siddhi S.	female	tan!	
	26	Bagwan Heenas	·- W	Bagwan	
	87	Tarate Vaishnavia	. — h	Taylor.	
	70	Gangaware Pranita		Granfavari	
	4.	Tupe Pratikoha s.	Female	Cupe	
	72	Khadsan Siddhi N.	-v-	Burn	
	111	Jadhav Jyott R Dabhade Shanvari M.	-4-	Jackers On 1	
	32.		female	Dayle	
	5	Gaikwad Sakshi S. Chorage salahi S.	female	Gairmal Cherento	
	168	gladan Drya A	-V	Korch .	
	171	Mahangade Komal D	female	Mule	
	21.	Irlanding age collection		Mulon	
	182	Chikane Sakshis		Pavar	
	15.	Pawar Sabeli Y.	Female	2	
	202	Solasker Adito V.		Slash	
	27.	Komble Mayros M.	Pemale	Lamble 1	
	221	Anpat Aishwarya A.		Dun Zi.	
	28.	Momin Umera	~	Misal	
	22.	Pisal Snehal R.	female	189	
			7		
				y	

FAREWELL PARTY B.Sc. III 2021-22

B.Sc. III 2021-22					
			15.06.2022		
Sr. No. Roll N	o. Name of Participant	Gender	Signature		
08	Dhage shamburay.	Male	Days.		
57	Joshi Atharva R.	_11	Athania		
62	Waghanbar Mayer M	—V—	Washin		
148	Pisal Shubham K		Pisal S.K.		
152	Pisal Ketan K		Jed -		
	Wagh Agamya S.	-n-	A.S. Wagh		
170	Chavan Ganesh J.		Chavan G.		
[169			Pausal		
188	Bhosale suyong A.		Gadhave.		
215	bradier Téjas K Gaikwad Sanket R	-W	Gaikwad O.		
217	des ankar N.		Dageo		
250	Thage Onekar N.		Navadkar d		
	Maradkar Shubham	-14	Fadhar RR		
1 1	Jadhav Rohan R				
93 -	Jadhav Prashant R		Jadhar P		
			9		
	. /				
		1			

B.Sc. III Farewell Party Wednesday, 15.06.2022

